Ekaterina R

Russian speaking babysitter/nanny. I love children !

Sitter in San Francisco

I am looking for a job as a Babysitter/nanny (San Francisco). Experience working with children - 9 years. I worked with disabled children, teenagers, kids, toddlers, infants. In addition, I have a daughter. I am 27 years old. Young, energetic, positive, I adore children. I strongly believe that it is important to be engaged in children development from early age. I read literature. I studied Psychology for 7 years. I know many of the childish developmental games, occupations. I cook well and only healthy food)) By education, I am Engineer-Technologist, the Moscow State Mining University. 8 years I was engaged in playing a piano, I graduated from Music School. Moreover, I will be glad to practice music with your child. I am going for the fine arts. I can and will be happy to teach your child to draw. Languages I speak: Russian, German, and English. Please call me. Yours faithfully, Ekaterina

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 310-995-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 14
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile