Yuliya Brenes

Russian/English Speaking Nanny is available for Fridays and Saturdays!

Sitter in Woodmere

Dear parents, My name is Yuliya, I am 30 y.o. professional individual with 5 years of Childcare experience. I worked as an Au Pair , Daycare assistant ( all groups), Daycare teacher,babysitting and nanny. As a Daycare teacher I supervised daily routines, administered the discipline and provided a safe and healthy learning environment for children ages 2-4 years old, I also developed and managed arts, musical and movement activities facilitated social and emotional development of children through creative activities and collaborative play and demonstrated excellent communication and conflict management skills as part of a tightly-knit teacher team. As a nanny I am responsible for taking care of children, preparing lunches for school, supervising during homework time, doing laundry, cleaning the house,I also cook and am responsible for cleaning after meals. I like to play with children during free time,and drive them to after-school activities if needed. I am reliable, organized,trustworthy,approachable,cheerful and children feel comfortable around me. I am interested in helping busy parents to watch their children when they have a date night. I can also work on Fridays and Saturdays as a part-time nanny ( I have full time job and work Sunday-Thursday). If my availability will work for you ,please ,do not hesitate to contact me . I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks! Sincerely, Yuliya

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 508-404-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile