Lakeshia Mayle

Safe & Educational Babysitter you can Afford (East/Downtown/Bexley Area)

Sitter in Columbus

Looking for a safe, educational environment for your child while you are at work or school? I would love to help! Ages 12mo - 5years (Openings for toddlers/preschool age, or children in half day Pre-K) Hours M-F 6a-6p Rates- Daily $25, Weekly $100, Monthly $300 ...These amounts include meals, snacks, etc. *If the hours or price is close but does not meet your needs, contact me.(Mult. kids discounted rate) Safe and secure, loving home. Pet, smoke, alcohol and drug free! Background check clean! I have worked with many kids for about 7 years. I love children! I have a very happy, smart 3 year old who is raised very well. I have completed 2 years of college at University of Cincinnati for PR, so I am well educated. I plan on taking this further in Early Childhood Major and eventually have my very own child care center. For now, my in home care will be an awesome place for your little angels! I'm not only providing a safe environment for you to have peace of mind without your child, but I also will keep young minds active with fun activities like crafts, learning, games, etc. I believe our young generation is our future so what is being fed to their minds and tummy's is very important. The meals I will provide will be healthy and tasty! I make sure all meals are colorful and kid friendly! If your child has special eating habits or preferences just let me know. -Daily exercise -Singing/music/dancing -Motor/Communication Skills -Recognizing numbers and letters -Learning activities that supports each age group -Arts and Crafts ...& much more! I am located in a very nice home, between MLK Columbus Metro Library and the beautiful Franklin Park Conservatory! ONLY with permission slips, I would love to make small trips to the library and park. I will always provide a daily progress report at the end of the day to assure you of how your child's day went. Feel free to message me with any questions or concerns.I'm excited and hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 740-586-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 1
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider