Kat Rybka

Safe, fun, and affordable childcare!

Sitter in Cleveland

Looking for safe, loving, and affordable healthcare? Well look no further. Hello my name is Kat and i am a full time stay at home mom of two. I am looking to take on children in my home for daycare Monday thru Saturday and you set the hours. I understand not everyone works 9 to 5 and am very flexible and willing to work with your schedule. I charge $20 a day whether it be six days a week or just one 20 dollars is all you pay. I ask that you provide any diapers and extra clothing, lunch and/or baby food and all snacks will be provided unless your child has a specific diet or food allergy. I have a 3 year old girl and almost 2 year old boy so toys and learning activities are abundant. We are an active family so you don't have to worry about your child sitting in front of the television all day. I am located on the west side of Cleveland off of west blvd right off the highway (90). Please feel free to call me or contact me through this ad my phone number is 216-972-.... If no answer please leave a message. I have excellent references upon request and would love to set up a meeting with you and your family so we can see if it is a good fit. Thanks for reading and hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 216-972-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider