Andrea S

Stay Home Mom with lots of love to give

Want To Connect With Andrea? Get Started Now

Sitter in Stockton

I am a single mother of 2 daughters (ages 4 & 8), I am also part time mom to my boyfriends 3 children (ages 6, 8, 9) which we hae with us 50% of the time. I am drug/alcohol free, clean DMV & criminal record, references available upon request. Looking to provide others with a safe, reliable environment for their children while mom/dad are at work/school. Willing to provide care Monday-Friday, weekends are negotiable but prefer to have weekend off to spend quality time with my family. I have reliable SUV transportation. Live near John R. Williams elementary in Stockton, CA, so we are close to parks for afternoon trips. Standard rate is $100.00 per week for the 1st child and $50.00 per week for each additional child. Rates are negotiable. Accepting children of all ages from infant to 10 years old. I would love to meet the parents & children prior to providing care to ensure we are a match for the services you require for your child(ren). Please feel free to contact me at 209-872-... or send me an email to with any questions and I would be happy to answer them.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 209-872-... Confirmed
Zip Code 95207
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile