Deanna Tardiff

SAHM 1.5 year old. offering in MY home CARE :)

Sitter in Fitchburg

Hi, my name is deanna and i have a 18 month old daughter. I am looking for anotherchild to babysit for during the days. I am doing college classes online but would not do work while i care for children. I am cpr certified, and have babysat many children from birth to 8 years olf, and a few older. I offer full day rates and hourly. Of course full day is going to be cheaper. These prices are up for a bit of conversation. But please appriciate the amount of work i will be doing to make your child safe and happy., this is way less than,minimum wage, and that comes with the territory but please understand this will be a job for me :))))) that i will be glad to work with you. The benefit you are getting with an at home mommy like myself is that i will be able to cater your child's scheduel much better, ther is no "nap time, your child can sleep when tired and eat when hungry. Where as daycares follow a set schedule that often has no room for varying children's needs. Ages 6weeks-12 months. 8 hour day m-f 200(4.70/hr).... Hourly 5.50$ Ages 13-23 months 8 hour day m-f 160(4.00/hr)..... Hourly 5.00$ Ages 2-4 years 8 hours day m-f 145(3.65/hr)... Hourly 4.75$ I am very flexable with rates and i live with my mom in a very nice townhouse. Pretty well babyproofed and i would be willing to make any changes you would require. I have babysat children with reflux, special diatary restrictions and take every proper precaution. I live by parkhill in fitchburg. I spend my time playing with my daughter, wether it be with her toys, or reading books, or dancing and singing. I spend what time i can with my child, I tend to clean up during nap times and cook simple meals. I am open to babysitting for any age but it would be nice to have a similar age, and we have a nice back deck and back yard. My daughter plays very well with other children, shares well and does not get jealous when i spend time with other children at the same time. As you will see i have a baby proofed house, lots of toys all age appropriate, a small deck with tiny pool, and a sanitary hard wood floor i keep clean! Please message me for questions :) i tend to check emails during nap time I am not a certified daycare but a loving mom :) Or text. 603-997-... i tend to not andwer phone calls from people i dont know, but you may call and leave a voicemail!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aim.com Confirmed
Phone Number 603-997-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider