Brianna Santiago

SAHM available for immediate care

Sitter in Ventura

Hello, my name is Brianna. I am a 26 year old, stay at home mother of one 5 year old daughter and a 2 month old baby girl. I have many years of experience taking care of children from the ages of newborn to 18 years old. My experience comes from babysitting for new families, family members, and friends children. I am the oldest of 4 children raised in a single parent home. My siblings are all boys. The oldest just turned 20 and is in the Navy Reserve. My younger brothers are 9 & 7. I am currently available for all working hours, including evenings for those mothers and fathers with night jobs (including overnight). I am more than happy to watch your children in your home for your convenience and comfort. I believe in lots of outdoor time, mini "field trips" to parks, museums, water parks/pool etc. I also enjoy having art time, reading, and music time with my kids. I have my associates degree and am able to tutor as well as simply assist with homework for all children. I am a reliable, responsible and trustworthy young woman. I have been pursuing my career in law enforcement starting as a 911 Emergency Dispatcher with full intentions to move forward and become a Police Officer. I have also been CPR and First Aid Certified during my experience completing Jailer Training. I have a clean vehicle and criminal background as well. My rates are flexible and depend on the hours which i am needed as well as levels of responsibility involved. I am open to housekeeping, pet sitting, and house sitting as well. I believe it is the sitters responsibility to leave your home in the state of cleanliness it was received, if not cleaner. I believe in housekeeping for the working family and include this in my rate as a sitter. I have professional housekeeping experience as well, should you have more deep cleaning needs for an additional fee. My general rates (though flexible) are as follows: Full time (8-10 hours) are a flat rate of $200/week Part time (5-7hours) are a flat rate of $150/wk Thank you for your time and consideration and i look forward to assisting your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 805-444-... Confirmed
Zip Code 93003
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile