Kyla LaHaye

SAHM available for part time work! Mothers helper/day home/sitter etc

Sitter in Calgary

Hello there! I'm a SAHM of two boys ages 7yrs and 19 months old. My husband works out of town most of the time and I'm looking for something to call my own! I've lived in the Deep South east for over 12 years now and absolutely love my community! Before becoming a SAHM I was a support worker and have worked in diverse enviornments. I've worked with babies, sitting for single mothers while they took life skills classes. I've worked with young teens with a variety of behavioral and mental health challenges. Lastly, I worked with adults ranging from age 21-54 years old with disabilities and took in a child for just after care recently. B I love cooking. Everything is my home is cooked from scratch (including chicken broth etc) as I believe that good nutrition is one of life's most important things. I believe in a balance of work, free play and structured activities. I (try) to get my children excited about nature and gardening (I'll admit that my eldest isn't it keen on it yet). With me your children will always come home and talk about what they did different that day. So, if you think that I'm a good fit for your family or for your child/children, please give me a call or send a message! Thank you! Kyla Also willing to look into being a mothers helper!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 403-969-...
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider