Safia G

SAHM available to babysitt for you

Sitter in Hollywood

My name is Safia. I am a 28 yr old stay at home mom. I live in an apt with my husband of Seven yrs, 5 yr old son whom I homeschool and a 12 month old baby girl. We are vegetarians. Non-smoking non-drinking household. No pets. Clean background. No use of television except when teaching my son a school lesson. We use non toxic cleaning solutions in my home and on toys. Toys are all: -Lead-free -BPA-free -Phthalate-free -PVC-free I am offering my babysitting services for parents with children ages 0 - 5 years who need a responsible, caring person to watch their kids while they run errands. Willing to babysit siblings within that age group. Before the work is accepted, an interview is recommended for the safety of your kids and mines. I'll play age appropriate games, play music, color and do crafts. Daily storybook reading by my son and I to the little ones. I'll print educational worksheets for kids 3 and up. Kindergartener need study help? My son is great with helping others to learn what he already knows, such as two digit addition and subtraction, basic multiplication, word problems, science experiments and more. I cloth diaper my daughter and can cloth diaper your little one as well. I also baby wear, so bring your babies favorite carrier, don't have one? I'll use mines. Need to keep your child active? We take daily walks to the park to kick balls and run around. For an older child (3-5) you may have to provide booster, if accompanying us to museum, beach, or other activities we have to drive to which I will give you advanced notice about. Give your kids a healthy start. For a extra fee and advanced notice, I'll provide healthy organic snacks while they are here (veggies, beans, fruits, non dairy milk (coconut or almond) etc. You will be responsible for drop off and pick up. You will be responsible for providing me with a print out of emergency contacts, your email, allergies your child may have and any other important information about your child that may be helpful to me while they are in my care. Ex..favorite song. My schedule is open and flexible. Nights and Weekends availability. Price depending on whether you bring food and snacks There is a $10 firm hourly start rate for one child, $15 for two without food. Weekly rates can be negotiated. All money is paid upfront. If interested in my services, please email me with your number. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 786-991-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Hourly Rate $10.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile