Stacie Diffner

SAHM Available To Care For Your Children

Sitter in Poulsbo

I've been babysitting since I was in high school and have always enjoyed taking care of children. I was a live in nanny for a summer when I was in college, caring for three children. I worked with special needs children for 5 years as an Occupational Therapist for the Mukilteo School District before having my own children and staying home with them. At that point, I did work part-time for two years babysitting for several families. I brought my then baby son with me. I've continued to care for children in my home off and on over the years for friends, primarily because I love children and also enjoyed helping my friends. I now have 5 children ages 3- 14 that we homeschool, and the older ones love helping with the care of the younger ones. Our home is a wonderful, enriching place for children to be. I would love to be able to watch 1-2 children in my home part-time, two days per week, roughly between the hours of 7AM to 5PM. We live about 15 minutes north of Poulsbo off of highway 3, close to the Hood Canal Bridge and several parks. We have a large property and spend much time outside enjoying nature. I am also willing to work with someone with a flexible schedule/varying days. References are available upon request. Please email or call if you are interested. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 206-450-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile