Dreama Lancaster

SAHM available to watch your child!

Sitter in Cockeysville Hun

I am a 24 year old mother to a 2.5 year old boy. I am about to become a SAHM again and would love to bring another child, even two, into my own during the week. I want to do this for a couple reason. Its important to me to make sure my son still has interaction with children after we pull him from his daycare. Also, because I know how tough and stressful it is to trust someone with your child while you work. So I'm hoping that by staying home with my son, I could put another mother/father at ease as well. I am a certified firefighter and first responder as well as CPR/first aid certified. And would take just as good care of your child(ren) as I would my own. My son and I love taking trips to the different parks in the area, nature centers as well as the cockeysville library. I have a clean, reliable, insured car. I used to drive an ambulance so I believe I am a very experienced, good driver. Especially with precious cargo!:) I am very open to negotiating pay. I know first hand how expensive Childcare is out here. We can sit down and discuss what works best for both families. I have been burned doing this before, so I do have a couple stipulations , just to keep myself safe. Hope to hear from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 319-775-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile