Lisa Smith

SAHM CARE- Babysitting by an expert!

Want To Connect With Lisa? Get Started Now


Sitter in Orlando

SAHM looking for a couple of kids to watch in my home. I worked in Childcare since 2006, DCF training completed along with first aid/CPR training. Home is PET & SMOKE FREE. I have my 7 month old son here with me as well . If you have a smartphone I have an app that you can download and we'll be able to exchange (or you just receive) videos during the day of what the kids and I are up too =) -ALL PAYMENTS AT DROP OFF- ONE CHILD (any 9 hours between 9am-7pm) $20 for a day (age 2 ) $25 for a day (toddlers) ONE DAY FREE (5 days for the price of 4) if week paid upfront which is $80 instead of $100 {for age 2 } and 100 instead of $125 for infant/toddler (only if paid upfront, otherwise regular price a day) Drop off before 9am OR pickup after 7pm is $25 {for age 2 } and $30 {for infant/toddler} Over 9 hours $5 (over 10 hours another $5 etc) TWO CHILDREN $35 For normal hours (BETWEEN 9am and 7pm) $120 For week UPFRONT (5 days for the price of 4) OR REGULAR $30 per day. Drop off before 9am OR pickup after 7pm $40 Over 9 hours $7 (over 10 hours another $7 etc) EXTENDED HOURS, LATE EVENING (AFTER 7pm) CAN BE ARRANGED. Price figured out by time and amount of hours. Open for discussion on occasional overnight.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 407-860-... Confirmed
Zip Code 32811
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing