Lauren Ramos

SAHM here for you

Sitter in Marysville

Hi there. I have many, many years of experience caring for other families and I am now looking for a new family. We just moved to our new home in S.E. Marysville. My two older children, a 9 year old third grader and a 5 year old Kindergartener, attend Sunnycrest Elementary and I have our 2 year old daughter at home with me. I am open to help with before and after school care as well as children of all ages. I love children and have been babysitting/Nannying since I was a young girl. I drive a mini-van and have a spotless driving record. I would have room for multiple children for outings while my two oldest are in school. We are pet owners as well, a dog and two cats, just as a heads up for allergy cases. Our dog is a large breed, but thinks he's a tiny lap dog. He is a terrific pet and a part of our family and has grown up with our chidren and loves kids. I would love to speak with you and see if we are a good fit for eachother. Please call Lauren at 360-572-....

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 425-220-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 22
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $45.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Lauren Ramos’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile