Desiree Foley

SAHM looking to be your babysitter

Sitter in Zephyrhills

I am a stay at home mom with my 9 month old daughter. I have 5 years experience babysitting and working in a daycare. I currently watch two boys ages 9 and 11 a few nights a week. I am comfortable with watching multiple children of different ages at the same time. I am profecient with changing diapers, cloth and disposable, preparing bottles, food and feeding. I love the outdoors, arts and crafts and singing. I fallow parents directions to a t. I have experience working with, allergies and special needs.I am in ainon-smoking home. I am cpr/aed and first aid certified through american red cross for infants children and adults. I am cheap and flexable. Hourly, day and weekly rates available. I have no set time to drop off or pick up, early mornings and overnight is available at no extra charge. I am available seven days a week. Before and after school care, school holiday care available. I also do sick child care. Please call or text me with any questions and to set up a time to meet. 813-395-....

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 813-395-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 7
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile