Heather Lopez

SAHM looking to care for an extra child

Sitter in Denver

Hi All, My name is Heather Lopez and I'm 30 years old. I graduated with my BA in Economics and have a certificate in accounting. I now have two children, a 3 year old boy and a 2 month old girl. I love caring for children as they bring so much joy. I would like to care for one additional child who can learn and play with my son as well as so I can earn extra income. I have a friendly small hypoallergenic dog who is a Maltese-Yorkie mix and loves children as well. We have a large yard and spend most of our time outside during warmer months. I am currently first aid/CPR certified. I am flexible with part-time or full-time hours and rate could be negotiated. I would love to assist in the development and growth of your child. Please let me know if you have any questions or would like additional information about my family! Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 303-319-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Heather Lopez

Sitter listing 100x100
Gabby Jaramillo

Heather Lopez is hard working and dedicated to providing the best service. She is reliable, friendly, with good communication skills and has a great work ethic.

Share This Child Care Provider

Heather Lopez’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile