Stephanie Amato

SAHM looking to provide the best childcare

Sitter in Greeley

Hello, My name is Stephanie and I'm a mother of an adorable almost 17 month old little girl. I am currently offering my home for Childcare from 6am-6pm. I'll provide healthy snacks and meals and am very knowledgeable when it comes to food allergies. My home is in West Greeley and has a fenced backyard. I have experience with infants to school age children and am willing to do drop offs and pick ups. I enjoy promoting education thru play by introducing new games and arts and crafts to the kids as well as trips to the library and nature walks(when the weather permits). I am honest, prompt and reliable. I am very interested in finding the right fit with a wonderful family. I have great references and offer a background and DMV record if interested. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you, Stephanie 970-420-...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 970-420-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile