Lindsey Runyan

SAHM/Nanny/Teacher Looking for New Friends

Sitter in Portland

I am a 27 year old SAHM of a 9 month old little girl. I have spent my whole life dreaming of being a parent and I love (almost) ;-) every minute of it. Since before I can remember I have loved children.All the way back to pictures of me as a young child playing babies. After high school I attended Western Oregon University pursuing a career as a kindergarten teacher, when life happened, and I was in a serious car accident and forced to take a term off, in which time I went a different direction. At that time I attended Northwest Nannies Institute and graduated with my certificate in 2005. I then worked in an in home Childcare/preschool for 5 years followed by 2 years as a live in nanny..... order to fulfill my dream of continuing to be a stay at home mom I have been caring for children in my home in SW Portland. Currently I have my daughter and an 11 month old little girl. These 2 get along so well together and we're just looking for one or two more friends to join us.I'm pretty avaliable to any schedules so please feel free to contact me with any questions. I would be happy to pass my resume along as well as a long list of references.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 503-269-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile