Amber Davis

Offering full-time and part-time affordable childcare

Sitter in Surrey

Looking for affordable and flexible full-time/part-time Childcare/daycare for your little one(s)? Located in Clayton Heights (193B St & 66th), I am a loving stay at home mom to two amazing babies (one 2 year old and one 11 month old) and am looking to take in 2 children for full-time child care starting September 09, 2013. I love being around children and also see this as a great opportunity for my 2 babies to have companions/ friends to play, explore and learn with! Last summer I had to return to work for 4 months as I had just ended one maternity leave but was expecting baby#2 so I went back to work for the summer. I know how it feels to need to find reliable, safe and responsible Childcare without breaking the wallet. I offer the following to ensure an easy and enjoyable experience for both the parent(s) and child(ren): - Home-based daycare Monday to Friday 6:30am to 5:30pm (my hours can be flexible if requested) - Clean, safe and organized environment - For extra convenience, meals (breakfast & lunch), snacks & drinks provided; however if your child is a picky eater or if you have your child on a strict diet/meal plan, please provide their meals. - If applicable, I supply the wipes & cream but please provide the diapers. I will also work with your little one for potty training if requested. - Daily activities include: arts & crafts, music time, story time, outdoor play time (park is a close 2 blocks from my place), toy playtime and more! - Nap time (if applicable) - Feel free to drop off your child(ren) in their Jammie's and I will provide breakfast for them after their arrival and get them dressed (this will certainly bring ease to your early mornings!) On September 8th I am going for my Emergency Child Care First Aid with CPR/AED Level B. Also your child(ren) must be comfortable with dogs as I have one medium sized dog who is gentle and loves everyone! Rates: $40 per day per child I also offer a sibling rate of $70 per day for 2 children I accept ages 1 year to 4 years (please note I am not able to provide drop-off and pick-up to pre-school). I am currently involved in local mommy groups References are available upon request and I currently working on becoming registered with the CCRR. Please feel free to contact me if you are interested or have any questions. Regards, Amber

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-859-... Confirmed
Postal Code V4N...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider