Miranda Raymond

SAHM of 2 looking to take in 2 children for full time childcare/babysitting

Sitter in Surrey

Hello, my name is Miranda. I'm 28 years old and a SAHM of 2 toddlers, ages 2 and 3. I love being around children and also see this as a great opportunity for my 2 babies to have friends to play, explore and learn with. I started babysitting at age 12 for my siblings, and as a young adult I volunteered as a camp counsellor. For 3 summers I was in charge of a group of 5-10 kids. I enjoy arts and crafts and at home we paint, colour and make crafts. I also try and get my kids involved with cooking, even if its simple things like ripping lettuce leaves for salad, or scooping ingredients into the mixing bowl. Eventually I'd love to go back to school and get my ECE certificate. -My hours are Monday to Friday, 7:00 am to 5:00 pm -I provide a clean safe environment -Breakfast, lunch and snacks are provided. If your child is a picky eater or is on a strict meal plan, please provide their meals. -Please provide diapers if necessary. I've cloth diapered my children, so its no problem if you use cloth, just provide diapers and a wet bag for storage. -We have a large yard to play in as well as a park near by. -There will be lots of playtime, crafts and nap time (if applicable). I will accept ages 1-4 years old. I am located on 98th ave in North Surrey. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions. Sincerely, Miranda

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-378-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3V...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider