Adell D

SAHM Offering Childcare - Day and Night

Want To Connect With Adell? Get Started Now

Sitter in Virginia Beach

Hi my name is Adell and I am a stay at home mom :) with 20 years of experience in Childcare and baby sitting. . I have 3 kids Owen 13, Tayla 6 and Bellarose 2. Our home is smoke-free, clean, child-friendly, and fun! My husband is active duty military . I am friendly, dependable, organized, and down-to-earth. I am like a motherhen with the kids that I take care of :) Currently I have 2 full time day slots open and one nighttime slot. I also do hourly daycare if given notice. I have a tons of toys and other activities to keep little ones busy. I have an enclosed backyard that we spend a lot of time in now that the weather is nice. . My hours vary depending on your needs, I understand the military schedules!. My Rates: -Full-time - 30 to 40 hours $80 per week 41 to 45 hours- $--... hours- $130 Daily rate of $25 Hourly $6. drinks, and snacks are provided we learn through play, reading, writing, colouring, games, singing, and fun, fun fun :) Feel free to checkin with your child anytime they are here. If I sound like someone you would love to leave your kids with please email me or call or text 954-304-.... I have loads of references.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 954-304-...
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile