Ally Stover

Sahm Offering Nanny/Childcare Services

Sitter in Christiansted

I am a mom of a 7 month old baby girl seeing employment as a nanny. My husband, daughter, and I moved to stx about a month and a half ago. in the long term, I want to open a daycare, so that I may be able to earn an income, and keep my daughter at home, as my husband is unable to keep her during the day. I am a loving, fun and savvy child care provider with extensive knowledge of advanced care techniques. Well versed in managing children of age upto 15 years. I am flexible and will travel to you. I Possess strong skills with children and extensive health care backround. I have experience at Children's Village, a relocation and housing facility for children that have been separated from their family. I also have experience in a pediatrics hospital department of Kootenai Medical Center. I can do meal preparation, bedtime, bathing/clothing, diaper changing, potty training, behavior management, I am capable of merging enjoyable and life-enriching experiences into everyday moments. I am adept at running errands and laundry. I have computer skills, Microsoft Word, Microsoft Excel, Power point etc. Thank you for looking, and I look forward to hearing back. Please feel free to email, call, or text Ally.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 340-626-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile