Brittany B

SAHM sitter

Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now

Sitter in Statesville

I'm a stay at home mom of 2 children. One girl and one boy, Ages 3 and 2. I hate to leave my kids so I am going to start babysitting again. I used to babysit when I was still in high school. We live in a camper trailer at a campground that has a play ground, pool, and lots of grassy areas, so there will be plenty of fun things to do. Even when the weather isn't play outside weather, we will be doing lots of inside activities on those days. I teach my kids good manners and things to get them ready for kindergarten on a daily basis and I will teach your kids the same. (: Lots of crafts, and coloring, movie days, scavenger hunts when weather permits, etc. We love to have fun here, and learn everyday! Meals will be included through out day as well. Downer: I'm unable to drive so you will need to drop off and pick up. On occasion my husband will be able to bring them back if necessary. That being the case I won't ask for outrages pay. (Will discuss further) Please text me at 478-955-... Or email at I won't upgrade my account.. I just really need some way to make some money without having to leave my kids. Also, we don't know anyone here, so my kids will love to have some new friends(: If you have any questions feel free to contact me via text or email.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 478-955-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile