Sammy Myers

Sammy's dayhome and drop in child care

Sitter in Sherwood Park

Hello. Glad youre here to see my post. I am here to share yet another great opportunity for an awesome Childcare provider. My name is Sammy, I am a stay at home mom and executive boss of my household (despite what my husband says). We have two beautiful boys, ages 2 and 10 months. Super active kids so we are always learning, playing, and trying new things. We also have two beautiful mature dogs. They are a husky breed, which my research has shown me they are a family/pack dog. They adapt well to having more family and children in their pack. My toddler loves them to pieces. As much as I try and explain to him he needs to be gentle with the puppies, he is constantly climbing, pulling and playing with them. They love kids! We are a non-smoking home. We are located near 4 playgrounds. We have huge backyard with a play structure and many outdoor toys. We have a gazebo for those super hot days and break time. Inside we are set up to accommodate both boys and girls of all ages though play, crafts and learning. If you feel I am a good fit for you and your family feel free to call, text, or email for more information. 780-716-... We look forward to meeting you

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 780-716-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile