Sharon Luo

Scarborough babysitter w/ open availability!

Sitter in Toronto

Hello! I am a 19 year old female who's currently taking 1/2 a year off school and looking for a part time babysitting job. I have open availability, so I'm very flexible with dates and times. A little bit about myself: - I currently reside in Scarborough - I am proficient in English and Cantonese, and can speak a little Mandarin and French. - I have my high school diploma and Honours Certificate of Bilingual Studies in Extended French - I will be taking a babysitting course (w/ Canadian Red Cross) and received my Babysitter certificate on April 5th, 2015. - I have taken a parenting course in secondary school - I was a summer camp volunteer during the summer of 2014 - I have experience in tutoring elementary school kids - I have experience in taking care of kids between the ages of 4-12 On top of basic child care tasks, upon request I can provide: - homework help/tutoring in science, math, french, and english. - pet care - general cleaning Looking for minimum wage ($11/hr) If you have any other questions or concerns, please feel free to contact me, 647-761-....

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-761-...
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile