Mirella C

Scottsdale Based Daycare Who is Good and Ready to Help

Want To Connect With Mirella? Get Started Now


Sitter in Scottsdale

Who I Am: Hi there my name is mirella.I am looking for a part time babysitting job Abilities: I like children and I believe I can take care of them having had one on my own. I prefer young children from 1 to 7-8 years old. I can help with some lite cleaning and food preparation. I'm of italian origin and I can cook a little.....My tiramisu is the best!!!! Recently divorced and got out of the house......Plenty of time available which I would like to fill in a bit and still have time for my gym and yoga classes Other than english I fluently speak italian (mother tongue) and french, which eventually I could teach your child...:-) I have a grown up son, computer science engineer, living and working in Finland,and some family in Italy I'm a well educated, clean and elegant person who always liked to live in a clean and proper environnement. I travelled a lot and have an interesting work experience. Details can be discussed on a one to one conversation. I'm also a USA citizen with the right to work here. For any further information please do not hesitate to contact me Thank you very much! Mirella

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 623-218-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85254
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile