Brandi Pritchett-Johnson

Searching for a kind, fun, responsible after school care provider with reliable transportation for 3 and 5 yr old.

Want To Be Hired By Brandi? Apply Now


Family in Pontiac

Job Posting: Hey my name is Dr/Mrs. Brandi. I am seeking a fun, kind, and reliable Childcare provider with good transportation for my super fun little boys (3 and 5 ys old). I know everyone says it but they are fun and well behaved so no major requirements. Just play, feed them, and get them in their PJs 2 nights per week. Details: Our family requires help with transport from school to our home two evenings (Mondays and Tuesdays) per week. Because of their ages they are in two different schools. One is in elementary school in West Bloomfield (first pick up by 330 pm) and the other at daycare/pre school in Pontiac (second pickup by 430 pm). We live close to the Day Care in a cute and cozy condo where you would offer an after school snack, have fun, provide dinner (pre-made) and get them in their pjs by 8 pm. I arrive home at 830 pm. I make the arrangement as easy as possible for you as you would be provided with car seats, meals would be pre-made, and no need to deal with bath time. Our top service provider would be CPR certified although this isn't crucial to work with us. If interested there may be opportunity for additional work periodically throughout the year (i.e. 2-3 day weekend while my husband and I are out of town, periodic date night, etc.). If interested and affordable I would love to chat further. Notes On Availability: We need help asap. How to Connect: You can reach out via this website and expect a response within 24 hours.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 269-615-... Confirmed
Services
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing