Laura Ali

Seasoned Nanny that Loves Art and Music

Sitter in New Rochelle

Hi Parents! I am interested in finding a great family to work with full-time. I have extensive experience in Childcare for over 10 years I have worked in school and home settings. I have my BA in Psychology with a minor in education. I enjoy artsy activities, exploring the outdoors, and scientific creations. I have my certification in CPR and First-AId also I have my own car with a clean driving record. I have experience with children with special needs such as autism and ADHD. I am looking for a great family to work with, if you think I may be a good match for your family please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you, Laura

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 646-234-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $17.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile