Rayenne Hale

Second Year University Student

Sitter in Niagara Falls

My name is Rayenne Hale and I am in my second year at Niagara University studying psychology. Coming from a family of five children and many many cousins, babysitting comes second nature to me. I live in California and on breaks I consistently nanny a now four year old girl since she was about 18 months. I am very comfortable with children ages 0-10. Coming from a very loving family, others describe me as responsible, gentle, patient, calm and always initiating creative play. I have transportation and pride myself on being reliable and timely. Both of my parents are employed in the medical field and as a result I am very proficient in all first aid measures. I would be honored to keep your little ones safe and engaged for you not just parking them in front of a tv or electronic device. It is important to me to reinforce confident and competency in the children I care for just ad if they were family. I am available after 430pm every day and am completely free on weekends. I interned at UCLA Medical Center this summer and as a result I am live scan finger printed and have a completely clean driving record.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....niagara.edu Confirmed
Phone Number 310-903-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider