Vanessa Arocho

Looking for great summer nanny or babysitter im here!

Want To Connect With Vanessa?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Newark

Hi let me intruce myself I'm Vanessa 37year old I'm Childcare provider/nanny I used to work in a daycare in maple wood nj like a teachers aide for 12 month until 18 month I feed them teach them ABC/number Then I was a Babysitter/nanny for The Miller family for 4years until They move out of state then I was a nanny in little fall nj for 2 twins girl I used to pick then up from home drop then off to preschool I used to feed them breakfast getting then ready to school in the afternoon I feed them dinner play with them making sure they was safe then take the girls a bath and put then to bed until the mom come home from work I work with her 1 1\2 year then I work for another family it was temporary pick up and drop off from school and home. I have a lot of patient your child will be good hand I will treat her or him like my own child. I'm available Monday thru Friday fulltime/partime my rate is $15 per hour I can start ASAP for more information contact me thru here or leave your number I will get back to u ASAP!!! Reference Request: Thank you Vanessa

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 862-600-... Confirmed
Zip Code 07104
Years of Experience 16
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider