Kendall Pfitzenmaier

Seeking a Babysitting, Nanny or Petsitting job :)

Sitter in Iron Station

Hello, My name is Kendall. I am a recent college graduate, who can't find work in my field of study. I studied advanced skin care and I am a lisenced medical esthetician in FL. Unfortunately getting my lisence in NC is going to take a lot of time. While I'm waiting on that I would love to be a child or pet care provider, because I have always enjoyed being around kids. I do not have kids of my own, but I'm the youngest of five so I have a lot of nieces and nephews. I don't have professional nanny experience besides being my family's go to Babysitter and working in a Gold's Gym daycare center many many years ago. I am CPR certified, very reliable, responsible, nurturing, and I have reliable transportation. If you would like to know more about me or think I can help your family, please feel free to contact me. Thanks for reading :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 772-214-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider