Julie W

Seeking a Child Care Position to watch in my home, Northern Dauphin County, Lykens PA

Lykens, Pennsylvania
Last seen over a week ago

10/hr

Want to connect with Julie?

Sitter in Lykens, Pennsylvania

Hello. My name is Julie Weaver. I am 51 years old, have a 21 year old son and married 21 years. I live in Northern Dauphin County, Lykens PA. I prefer a child care position in my home or in Northern Dauphin County PA. Those locations include Berrysburg, Gratz, Elizabethville, Lykens, Millersburg, Williamstown or Halifax PA. I have 3 month's experience as a Toddler Teacher and 4 month's experience as a Door Monitor/Aide for 2 local day cares. I have 2 year's experience as a Substitute Aide for 3 local school districts. I have many year's experience helping out with Preschool, School, Sunday School, Youth and Cub Scout Activities. I have worked with children/youth ages - newborn to age 18. I would help children nearing school - numbers, letters, colors, cutting, motor schools, etc. I would help school age children with their homework. I have updated clearances and a current physical and TB test. I am working on renewing my CPR/First Aid Credentials. If interested, I can be reached at 717-704-... or ...@....com. Thank you for your time and consideration.


Availability

I can work:

Part-time

Full-time

Long term

Live out

Want to connect with Julie?


Experience

I can look after:

2 children

Ages include:

Newborn

Newborn

0-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Special needs

Want to connect with Julie?


Services

Babysitter

Babysitter


Responsibilities include:

Meal prep

Meal prep

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Laundry

Laundry

Errands

Errands

Groceries

Groceries

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts

Pickup & dropoff

Pickup & dropoff

Pet care

Pet care

Swim supervision

Swim supervision


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Julie W

Seeking a Housekeeping Position in the Northern Dauphin County PA or surrounding area

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Lykens, Pennsylvania

Mouna C

Harrisburg Care Worker Searching for Job Opportunities in Pennsylvania

Daixsa G

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Childminder

Dawn H

Loving Care/Babysitting in my Home

Riss M

Qualified, Dependable,Nurturing Caregiver Available Immediately!

Francina D

Thank you for taking your time to read my profile. I hope i can be helpful :)

Find Babysitting in Lykens, Pennsylvania

More in Lykens, Pennsylvania

Want to connect with Julie?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Lykens, Pennsylvania

Mouna C

Harrisburg Care Worker Searching for Job Opportunities in Pennsylvania

Daixsa G

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania Childminder

Dawn H

Loving Care/Babysitting in my Home

Riss M

Qualified, Dependable,Nurturing Caregiver Available Immediately!

Francina D

Thank you for taking your time to read my profile. I hope i can be helpful :)