Naiade Moura

Seeking a full/part time position in NY/NJ.

Sitter in Montclair

Hello families, my name is Naiade, I'm brazilian. I consider myself very organized and responsable, and someone who's always willing to help people. I'm looking for a part/full time job, either live-in or out. I've been working as a live-in for 1 1/2 year, for the same family. I take care of 3 children, ages 17 months old, 3 years old and 5 years old. Also have experience with children between 0 months to 12 years old. I have experience in all of the following: - Feeding - Preparing meals - Cooking - Taking out for walks, parks, playdates - Driving them to school and other activities - Bathing - Giving medicine - Playing (sports, arts and crafts, cooking) - Doing laundry - Light housekeeping Reference contact upon request. Ideal schedule would be Monday-Friday, getting off by 5p.m (4pm if in NJ). I'm willing to work 1-2 weekends per month, including overnight. Another option would be live-in all weekend, from Friday thru Sunday night/Monday morning.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 973-650-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile