Laura Knapp

Seeking a loving family in need of a fun-loving, no-nonsense full time nanny.

Sitter in Stillwater

I'm a 24-year-old with over three years' worth of experience with kids. I have taken care of 6 day old infants as well as teenagers, though have worked longer with kids age 0-6 years of age. My driving record is clean, and I have access to a vehicle should you choose. I don't do and have never been arrested. But beyond that, I hope to be a strong and trustworthy additional member of the family, not taking your role of parent, but being an extension of your rules and regulations, as well as providing your kids with a fun environment when you leave the house. Parents being gone can be tumultuous for kids; I want to do my best to minimize the trauma. I love the outdoors, arts and crafts, and supervised play dates. I am not a boring nanny: at the end of the day I like to have tired the kids out as well as have learned something from reading or being outside. I do not let the TV do my job for me. Should you want to contact me or discuss a potential work relationship, I can provide a full rsum and list of references.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 206-979-... Confirmed
Zip Code 74074
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile