Kamryn Simons

Seeking an awesome babysitter!

1

Family in Summerfield

We are seeking a great Babysitter to occasionally watch our two children (ages:15 months and 3 months). Must be dependable, trustworthy, attentive, fun, reliable, and have your own transportation. Would love to find someone that can be available on short notice and someone that lives close by in the Summerfield, NC area. First aid and CPR training is a definite plus! I am a stay at home Mom, so we don't have specific days or times you would be needed, but we are hoping to find someone that can watch the kids here and there for date nights, errands, afternoons out, etc. Sometimes, you may only be needed for a couple to few hours at a time, and other times may be needed for several hours. Basically, we are just hoping to get a break from time to time! We would like someone that is experienced, comfortable and confident caring for two children at once. A toddler and a newborn/infant can really be a handful, even for me as their mommy! Please contact me if you are a kind and caring person that's interested in hanging out with a super cool toddler and a super sweet baby, all while making some extra $$ on the side. Thanks in advance for your interest!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 434-251-...
Zip Code 27358
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile