Tara Doran

Seeking Baby-sitting positions..ATHENS AREA ONLY! (ATHENS, GA)

Sitter in Athens

Hello, I am seeing to find a Part-time or Full-time Babysitting position here in Athens,Ga. I have references I can give if you need them. I am great with children and I know basic First -aid and CPR. I do house work, cooking, baking, I can read and play with the children, help with homework and help provide food and will help with pets if you own them If you are interested, please feel free to contact me and if it could please be on the bus route for Athens Transit. Fee for my services can be negotiated. I am kind and loving person and easy to get along with. You can contact me at 706-347-... if you wish to talk to me directly. Just a little about myself. I live in Athens, Ga and I am 36yrs old and I adore children and animals alike. I do have pets of my own. I have two cats. I enjoy reading and watching movies and singing and playing games. I have been babysitting since I was 13 -14yrs old so I do have lots of experience with young children[Infants, toddlers..ect..] and children as old as 12yrs of age. I do have references so feel free to ask about them. Please Email or TEXT me if you are interested. NO SPAMMERS.. AND YOU MUST LIVE WITHIN THE CITY OF ATHENS,GA AND BE ON THE BUS ROUTE OR WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE! NO EXCEPTIONS!!!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 706-347-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 40
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider