Aleonna S

Seeking Babysitting Job - Available any time, any day

Want To Connect With Aleonna? Get Started Now


Sitter in Phoenix

Hi, My name is Aleonna and I'm 19 years old. Ive been attending ASU for a year and a half now but I've decided to take this current semester off to have more time to work. I am majoring in Psychology and with this, Im leading towards child psychology. I'm very interested in a job like babysitting because I believe it could benefit me greatly in my major and dreams of wanting to work with kids as a living. I have been a Babysitter for a couple different families. At the age of 15, I had the privilege to babysit for the Nichols family for about 8 months. They had a 3 year old daughter and a 5 year old son. I also worked for the Moore family for about a year and a half who had a 6 year old son and 8 year old daughter. I have also worked at a gymnastics gym/preschool, mentoring and coaching children ages ranging from 4 to 13 years. Along with this, I have had different parents associated with the gymnastics gym personally ask me to tutor their child as they know I have experience in doing so. Lastly, I was part of a group in high school in which I helped students wth disabilities. This included tutoring them, guiding through the campus, and simply being a friend to them. I hope to have the privilege to care for your kid(s) as I am a personable and reliable person.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu
Phone Number 928-592-... Confirmed
Services
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile