Abi M

Available to do Childminding for children who are toilet trained or Senior Care

Sitter in Bowmanville

I am moving to ONTARIO end of June from BC. I am a mature female seeking a live-in or out. Prefer private en-suite if live-in. I am a mother and grandmother and have had experience caring for children with Cardinal Nannies. I have taken an ECE course but did not continue in the field as I travelled and found house-sitting to be quite satisfying as well as caring for Seniors. I am now ready for a commitment to caring for well behaved children and parent/s who are willing to commit to a healthy relationship with the child-care provider or Senior Care. I prefer living close to farmland - outside of the city and in a quiet neighbourhood. I like gardening, long walks, am not a swimmer (will not go to public pools), enjoy picnics, parks and love to wear colourful clothing. I require a home that is scent-free, smoke-free, use of eco-friendly products and organic (mostly vegetarian) preferred. I do not use microwaves nor do I like Television. I have electromagnetic sensitivities and cannot live around electromagnetic fields. I love children and Seniors and look forward to meeting you soon! U may contact my children in Ontario for reference once we establish some kind of arrangement.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 250-931-...
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $11.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile