Jeremiah S

seeking live in Nanny

Arvada, Colorado
Last seen over a week ago

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Jeremiah?

Sitter Job in Arvada, Colorado

Searching for a Live in Nanny for a 2 1/2 yr old girl. Minimal housekeeping a must and feed the household dog daily. Offering weekly rate(negotiable), free furnished room, all utilities, Direct TV, internet, all food expenses covered/reimbursed. Must have reliable transportation and fuel will be covered for any extra activities. Do to my work schedule, the position will have a unique schedule. While I travel for work, position requires Mon-Fri 6:30 a.m. -4 p.m. , my ex drops her off for work. Occasional weekend days and overnights requested by her mother, while I'm gone, meaning you have the house to yourself the majority of the time. I have 6- 14 consecutive days off each month, so when I'm home you are off and free to do whatever and still recieve the weekly rate. Will also offer to take you on some vacations to help if interested in that. Looking to fill spot as soon as possible due to my current nanny putting her notice in to move closer to her family in Colorado Springs. Must have references, willing to do background check, and prefer CPR Certified(willing to pay to get certified). Ideally a single mother would be a great fit that wants the oppurtunity to stay home and would also give my daughter a playmate. Please text or call with questions and to set up a time to meet or for an email to send resume and references. Looking to fill spot in next two weeks before I have to go back to work. Jeremiah- --... Thanks


Services Needed

Nanny

Nanny


Your responsibilities will include:

Meal prep

Meal prep

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Laundry

Laundry

Errands

Errands

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts

Pickup & dropoff

Pickup & dropoff

Pet care

Pet care

Swim supervision

Swim supervision


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Arvada, Colorado

Ama B

Sitter needed for 3 kids.

Jeffrey E

Hiring: Erie Babysitting Service Provider

Danielle T

looking for a Sunday sitter plus random days

Shawn S

Employing a Capable Sitter in Thornton, Colorado

Veronica P

Occasional nanny

Find Babysitting Jobs in Arvada, Colorado

Want to be hired by Jeremiah?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Arvada, Colorado

Ama B

Sitter needed for 3 kids.

Jeffrey E

Hiring: Erie Babysitting Service Provider

Danielle T

looking for a Sunday sitter plus random days

Shawn S

Employing a Capable Sitter in Thornton, Colorado

Veronica P

Occasional nanny