Gina Charest

Seeking long term part time nanny/sitter for 12 year old girl

Family in San Diego

Seeking long term part time nanny/sitter for 12 year old girl to help single full time working mom. Need someone to pick up her up from school, help with 8th grade homework, take to events/after school events in UC and LJ, light housework/cooking/baking/games with her. Am looking for someone Monday and Friday ONLY possibly Monday-Friday. Also looking for occasional night time sitting during week or weekends as needed. Possibly house sitting too if interested if go out of town. Hours are 3pm-6pm (subject to change with school schedule) except Friday 1230-330. Must have reliable car and clean driving record, cellphone, must speak fluent English and be able to provide references when we interview. Minimum high school education required. Am looking for someone who limits/no texting while caring for her unless emergency and don't want someone who thinks TV should do the job. Please be ok with pets, we have a small lovey dog, a cat, fish and a hamster. $10-12/Hr gas $ while driving her to and from places - If you are seeking more than $12/hour please don't reply - you are responsible for reporting wages. Call or text and leave message with your number and I'll return your call. Gina - 858-414-...

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 858-414-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile