Alex Ghaffari

Babysitter or Nanny! Full Availability

Sitter in Voorhees

Name is Alexandra H. G. (Female) I am 20 years old, looking for a job in the South Jersey or Philadelphia areas for a family who is looking for extra hands; whether that be a Nanny or Babysitter. I am wiling to travel; currently salary is negotiable due to the uncertainty of tasks/hours. Since the age of 11, I have been surrounded by children in the work field. As I trained them in TaeKwonDo. The ages ranged from year 2 to adults. That does not displace my capability of taking care of a child younger than the age of two, as I grew up in a large family consisting of 20 first cousins, who loved having children! As well as my babysitting days, where I have babysat a 5 month old as well as 7-9 year old, also helping a teen get to practice/hangouts by driving. With the previous history of TaeKwonDo, (certified Black-belt) we demonstrate values to the children at young ages where they should pursue to achieve positive assets. Although, we are not training for combat as we let kids be kids; being adventurous, optimistic, and imaginative; we incorporated art to expand the children's mind-set. (As I am a firm believer in Art Therapy) All Classes were filled with laughter and friendship. I have worked with kids with autism, to ADHD and social anxiety; as I was most of the time given the opportunity train them. Which I adored! I have grown to make friendships. going on 5 years and the bond between me and my students will last a lifetime! I am energetic, humorous, caring, and utmost looking to help you guide your child with joy! Don't hesitate to contact me! Whether we email, talk, or set up a time to met in person, any questions will be my pleasure to answer! Hope I am able to fulfill an extra hand and assist you to a more relaxed lifestyle!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 609-217-... Confirmed
Zip Code 08043
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Summer Only
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Travel
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Laundry
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Groceries
General Special Needs

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider