Emalee Warren

Seeking Nanny Position!

Sitter in Carpinteria

Hello my Name is Ema! I am 20 years old currently living in Carpinteria CA, seeking a (3-4 days a week) nanny/babysitting job! I charge $15 an hour. I have had LOTS of experience with ALL ages of children-newborns, toddlers, young teens...(and twins! ;) I am not attending college, so my schedule is very open! Currently working for Starbucks, but looking to replace that job for Childcare. I believe anyone who takes on any Childcare position must realize the responsibility and trust they have, in supervising other people kids. I also believe its an honor in being able to be a part of another persons life and have a positive impact on them as they grow into the beautiful person they were created to be! :) I believe I would be a wonderful Nanny to your child/children! If your interested, please call aor E-mail me, and I would be happy to give you more details about my previous experiences or any other questions you may have. here's a few things about me: -Have had 8 years of experience -Hobbies include-singing, playing guitar, hiking, being outdoors, travel, friends, reading, long boarding, biking and Journalism. -Willing to do any light house cleaning -More than okay with pets -Willing to get my CPR certificate -Have my own transportation

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 951-963-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile