Andrew H.

Seeking Part - Time nanny

Want To Be Hired By Andrew? Apply Now

Family in San Francisco

Ideal for college student, retiree, other who can work availability needs into their schedule I am a professional single father, who runs his own company, looking for a responsible, energetic, and caring nanny to look after my two children age 9 and 11. The positions available are perfect for students looking to work around school. The positions available can be split between 2 people or 1 person, if schedule permits. In other words, if you are a match for only afternoon or morning shift that can work, or if you can manage both shifts yourself that also works. Previous babysitting experience is a plus, but not required. You must love children, be mature, reliable, trustworthy, punctual and well presented. Morning position will consist of 1 2 days a week and you must be available on short notice. The days will vary between Monday and Thursday Friday and hours are from 5:45am 9:30am. Duties will include: Getting children prepared for school Preparing breakfast and lunches Washing dishes Drop off children at school Afternoon position will consist of 1-3 days a week, Wednesday Fridays. Hours are from 1:30pm 6pm typically. Duties will include: Pick up children from school Preparing snacks Homework help Taking children to/from activities I am located in the Outer Sunset district of San Francisco. You will need to have your own vehicle and valid drivers license. You must be able to commit to the position for at least a year, if not longer. In return, you will be paid a guaranteed monthly salary. I do travel at least 1 week out of the month where services will not be needed. You will still be paid your regular salary for the time that I am away and you are not needed, and will likely have some errands during the travel weeks. When children are at activities I do not mind if you complete other personal tasks, i.e. Homework, emails, phone calls, or other miscellaneous items so long as children are the priority. Considering the nannys availability and flexibility to a businessmans needs, intent is to pay above market and will discuss during face to face meeting. I have always enjoyed working with young people with great attitudes. If a student and you are interested in business, once a comfort level is reached there is a possibility to consider some business responsibilities which could lead to a position within my company as an internship or even evolve into full time employment. Please email current resume, and school schedule if a student, along with which position/s you are applying as well as a good contact number to Tiffany at

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 650-504-...
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing