Sharon Sabbs

Seeking Part-time/Weekend Nanny

Family in Red Oak

Hello, My name is Sharon and I am a mother of two kiddos. My son is 13 years old and lives in San Antonio with his dad and my daughter whom I'm seeking care for is 6 years old. My son does visit, but it would be rare that you would be caring for him. Now she is a very bright, spunky, and super sweet. She loves to sing, dance and more than anything, loves playing outside! What I am looking for is someone who is available to stay in my home with her whenever I travel out of town. I usually go out of town every other month for business and personal sometimes. Also, I would like someone who is available sometimes for evenings and/or date nights. ***We also do family vacations and need someone who can travel within the US and outside. So a passport will be required at some point. Must be capable of flying and taking trips at a week or more at a time. Flight and hotel accommodation's would be provided and pay rate would slightly differ from the standard pay scale.*** I do like to plan ahead and will do my very best to not request services last minute, but things do happen and stuff does come up. So definitely would like someone who is flexible and readily available. The ideal candidate for us would be someone who is in school furthering their education and is looking to make extra money, but ultimately loves kids! Being in college is not a requirement, but definitely want someone who is responsible and capable of taking care of themselves as well as a young child. Transportation is not required, but would help a lot, especially if you do not live in the DeSoto/Red Oak area! My home is neat and clean and I do not require any cleaning. . ...except behind yourself. No laundry to do (unless you're bored and really love doing laundry) LOL But ultimately your job is to keep my daughter safe, happy, and occupied! Pay scale We have not really figured out the pay rate, but I am going to base it on a one-time payment for the whole weekend or on a daily/nightly basis. Not sure yet, but would love someone who is not seeking an hourly rate and is flexible. Would definitely pay cash (25% up front and the rest upon my return) Fridge would be stocked with whatever you need and also for my little lady. Funds for entertainment and activities would also be provided If you feel you are the candidate we are looking for, please email me back or shoot me a text with your name, contact info and the best time to call 972-268-... . Please include the pay rate your are seeking** ****ALSO - NO SMOKERS - NO DRINKERS - NO PEDOPHILES**** Thank you and have a very blessed day!

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 972-268-...
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile