Kayla Corrigan

Seeking summer & before/after school nanny position

Sitter in Charleston

My name is Kayla Corrigan, 21 years old, and I am a child psychology student at EIU. I am looking for a family who is in need of summer care and or before/after school sitting. I have been a nanny for several familes and have been sitting for 6 years. References can be provided upon request. I absolutely love children and hope to get to know your family! I hope to find a position where I may sit for you before/after school hours and or a full time/part time summer position while your off to work. My work for you would include housekeeping, food prep, and of course fun with the kids. If you are interested in hiring, please feel free to call or text 630-701-.... Hope to hear from you! --Kayla Corrigan (Looking for work in Mattoon/Charleston area)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....net Confirmed
Phone Number 630-701-... Confirmed
Zip Code 61920
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider