Katrina Veith

She does it all.

Sitter in Metairie

I am Katrina, a 22 year old college student. I am dependable and have a car. I am an excellent driver. I am open to taking drug tests or providing information for a background check. I am caring and kind, have great manners, and do not swear. I have references, as many as you'd like. I am a non-smoker. I am terrific with children and my tolerance knows no bounds. I love animals, I have three dogs and a rabbit. I've also owned reptiles and birds in the past. I love working with children of all ages, though I have a special place in my heart for younger children. I am an aunt of three, two nieces that and a nephe. I am fluent in American Sign Language and know some spanish. I love working with elderly people as well, from driving to just keeping someone company and cooking small meals. I am great at cleaning and organizing, I don't mind doing laundry or doing dishes either. I am a decent cook and I am constantly improving. I am very creative so coming up with new games or things for children to do is easy for me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-533-... Confirmed
Zip Code 70001
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Katrina Veith’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile