Shelby Moore

Shelby's Childcare

Sitter in Shreveport

Hello, my name is Shelby Moore. I'm a mother of two great boys. (Dakota, 3 and Bradley, 11 months) I would love to be considered for your child's daycare. I have taken many Child development classes, and worked at a daycare. I have experience, but I also plan to become a teacher. So my daycare will be "class-room" based. Meaning there will be crafts and learning each day along with other fun activites. In other words, your child will not be watching a television all day. I can currently only take up to four children at a time. (for safety reasons) I will charge $80 flat rate per week per child. I will provided child care services Monday through Friday from 6am to 6 pm. I live in the Pier Landing apartments. My space is small (2bedroom apt.) but I will make the most of it. Sorry I do not have pictures to upload. If you would like more information or would like to schedule a face to face meet please feel free to contact me by calling or via email. My contact information is: Shelby Moore 318-572-... smoore 1723 @ yahoo. com *please note that my email does not have spaces. I had to type it this way so that I would not recieve spam.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 318-572-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
Early Childhood Educator
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile