Sherry F

Sherry's Wings Home Daycare

Peterborough, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

30 years experience

13/hr

Want to connect with Sherry?

Sitter in Peterborough, Ontario

Hello... My name is Sherry and I have more than 25yr.s experience in Childcare field including Daycare Centers and Schools. I am also experienced in working with special needs children. Now that my son has grown and left home, I wish to open my home to provide loving Childcare in my clean and safe environment. I will care for your child as if he/she was my own. :) I provide nutritious snacks and lunches. ( fresh fruit, veggies, cheese and crackers ect.) Daily indoor activities such as crafts and circle time as well as outdoor activities including trips to Public Library, Ontario Early Years and Jackson Park ( weather pending) TV viewing takes place only during lunch and snack times. The programmes are of educational nature such as Super Readers, Franklin, Dora ect.... We have some learning along with our fun. I will be teaching colours, numbers, letters and sounds ect... Some of our crafts are shown here on this ad :) I also provide potty training for those who are in process or beginning their toileting. Before and after school children welcome :) Summer or Fall available. Full or part time available. My rates are reasonable as I would like to work with you on what is affordable in your budget for Childcare expenses. :) For any more information or to book an interview, please contact me via text. 705-740-... or by home ph--... I look forward to hearing from you :)


Experience

I can look after:

5 children

Ages include:

Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Special needs

Want to connect with Sherry?


Services

Daycare

Daycare


Responsibilities include:

Meal prep

Meal prep

Arts & crafts

Arts & crafts


Qualifications

CPR

CPR

First Aid

First Aid

Want to connect with Sherry?


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Peterborough, Ontario

Kaitlin L

For Hire: Wonderful Sitter in Peterborough, Ontario

Amelia B

Young Energetic Sitter Available in Peterborough

Soraya G

Available: Flexible Babysitter in Peterborough

Linh T

Seeking an Opportunity to Help Parents With Care in Peterborough

Keira M

Looking for some part time babysitting jobs!

Find Babysitting in Peterborough, Ontario

More in Peterborough, Ontario

Want to connect with Sherry?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Peterborough, Ontario

Kaitlin L

For Hire: Wonderful Sitter in Peterborough, Ontario

Amelia B

Young Energetic Sitter Available in Peterborough

Soraya G

Available: Flexible Babysitter in Peterborough

Linh T

Seeking an Opportunity to Help Parents With Care in Peterborough

Keira M

Looking for some part time babysitting jobs!