Toria Graham

Silver Lining Home, Child & Pet Care

Sitter in London

I have babysitting certification and 4 years experience. I can watch your children after school, on weekends & I'm also available to pick them up from the school or bus. : Dishes, vacuuming, sweeping, tidying up a room, doing the laundry, Maybe you're too busy to keep up, or perhaps these tasks are becoming a little too difficult to finish? I can do it all! : Is there a furry, scaly, or fishy member in your family? Cleaning up the yard/litter, walking, feeding, pet-sitting, I can handle it all. I also have had several small pets myself and so I know how to clean cages & small fish tanks. : My name is Toria and Im looking for employment in any of these fields. I am a 14 year old high school student who lives in the Highbury near Kilally area. I am available weekdays after 2:30pm & any time on the weekends. I can get myself to anywhere in the city. My rates are negotiable but as I am young you will be happy to find my rates lower then anywhere else but my energy higher! If you have anything youd like me to do for you, please dont hesitate to respond to this ad. I hope we can meet soon! :-) References available upon request

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-852-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider