Chelsea O

Simple, safe, & fun childcare

Sitter in San Diego

My name is Chelsea Olgin. I am currently 21 years old, and happily married to my best friend. I started my own Childcare because I worked at a dayare center previously, and absolutely hated how fast paced and strained the relationships between the children and teachers were. Simply Smiles is brand new and I'm very excited to explore all of the new and fun adventures I will get to go on, joined by wonderful little people! I have 5 years of experience working with children. Previous nanny/Childcare positions have been for children ranging in ages 2 months-13 years of age. I've had to put a halt on college, but next year I plan on getting back on track with recieving my major in early childhood education. I am certified in both CPR as well as first aid. Keeping the children safe and happy is my number one priority. Not only have I created a safe environment for them to play and grow, I want them to learn new things as well as ask questions and get answers. I will prepare meals for the kids and take into account all dietary requests and requirements. If needed, I will be sure children take naps or have quiet time so they are well rested and happy when you pick them up. If allowed I can schedule fun outings to parks, gardens, zoos & museums so the children won't be cooped up all day. Honestly the goal for me and Smply Smiles Childcare is just to spend quality time with your children, and to create positive memories that will leave a smile on your kids faces as well as yours.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 972-375-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile