Monty Stanford

Single Father Of Two Seeks Live In/Live Out Nanny (Shorewood/Joiliet Area)

Family in Shorewood

Dear Au Pair/Nanny (ONLY SERIOUS APPLICANTS) Dear Au Pair, Hello! We are the Family. My name is Monty. I have two wonderful and active children, Damian and Daniel. Damian is 6 years old and Daniel is 5 years old. We live in Shorewood Illinois. Shorewood is a lovely suburb with tree-lined streets about an 30 mins outside of Chicago. Our town is small, quiet, and very safe. I drive to my job each day for work. As such, I am on the road approximately 2 hours each day. I am an engineer . It is one the largest railroad company here in the United States. We are a very active family and we like to go to concerts, see plays at the local community theater, go to museums on weekends and takes trips to our other home in Honduras. Our family is very close and our kids get along great with each other. Damain loves to care for his little brother and tries to teach him about all the things he is learning in school. Damain is a very active little boy. We would to have an au pair that enjoys traveling as we go to out other home at least twice a year. Daniel is still very young. He is a cheerful kid who is always smiling. Our ideal au pair must have experience with children and enjoy spending time with them and should be responsible, active, kind and willing to assimilate into our family and community. We will need our au pair to work 40 hours a week. The typical schedule will involve getting Damian and Daniel ready for school, making them breakfast, and sometimes driving Daniel to school and picking him up. You will need to help Damain with his homework and take him to library and playdates. There are also a lot of fun activities for you to do nearby in your spare time. There are 2 major shopping areas, beautiful parks, great restaurants, quiet and many other entertainment spots. There are also 3 colleges where you can enroll in courses. We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you into our family! Sincerely, Monty

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 331-454-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training First Aid
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job